Dr. Hanna Haynes

801 Station Ave
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

hhaynesdmd@gmail.com

(856) 547-5112
















  • Barbara S.
    Verified Patient
    12-16-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    New to Haddon Heights and we were looking for a local dentist, taking a chance on Dr. Haynes for her proximity to our home. Both my husband and I are pleased with the care we've received and look forward to a continuing relationship and good dental care.
  • Noriko S.
    Verified Patient
    12-09-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr. Haynes listens carefully, explains well, is very supportive and has excellent skills. I used to have a dental phobia, but it seems disappearing as I am under her care.
  • Rich M.
    Verified Patient
    11-20-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Very good office, little to no wait time and staff is always professional and helpful.
  • Bridget M.
    Verified Patient
    11-20-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr. Haynes and staff are always friendly and professional. The atmosphere in the office is peaceful and calming.
  • Matt D.
    Verified Patient
    11-09-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    How Dr Haynes always exceeds the highest of expectations is beyond me. 1st Class experience every visit.
  • Jackson O.
    Verified Patient
    11-02-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    everything with my appointment went great, i was greeted immediately upon arrival, in the chair in 2 minutes and out the door with a great cleaning in no time!
  • Jannet Z.
    Verified Patient
    10-30-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I always feel in good hands with Dr. Haynes. She is such a gifted and dedicated dentist. I feel so comforted in knowing she is there if I need her. The staff is so pleasant and helpful. Always a pleasant welcome on my arrival. Thank you Dr. Haynes
  • Lenoard E.
    Verified Patient
    10-18-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    perfec+! can'+ +op i+!
  • Judy B.
    Verified Patient
    10-10-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    teeth cleaning and check up--comfortable and quick
  • Kenneth W.
    Verified Patient
    10-02-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Thank you Dr. Haynes and staff!
  • John S.
    Verified Patient
    09-25-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I had a good experience under Dr. Haynes care. The staff was professional, understanding, and courteous. Dr. Haynes explained my procedures and was available and very responsive to subsequent questions after my procedures.
  • Vincent D.
    Verified Patient
    09-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I needed to find a new dentist because I got new insurance and my current dentist didn't accept the new insurance. I did some research online and found a lot of dentists but unfortunately a lot of them had hoorible reviews. I wasn't able to find a lot of reviews for Dr. Haynes -- but every review I found was positive. I haven't had any work done yet, but I already know based on my initial consultation that although I might not ever look forward to going to the dentist, I will always be happy to have found this practice. The technician, Kelly is very sweet- as is the gentleman who runs the front office. Dr. Haynes is professional and very kind.
  • Diana K.
    Verified Patient
    09-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I now look forward to going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Haynes and her staff. Everyone is friendly and make you feel comfortable!! Excellent service!!!
  • Bob R.
    Verified Patient
    09-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    First impression is very good!
  • Joe D.
    Verified Patient
    09-01-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Love everything about this place... took me years to find a dentist, office and staff I'm comfortable with!
  • Barbara S.
    Verified Patient
    08-25-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    When my insurance changed, I was not happy to change dentists. Going through my choices, I picked Dr. Haynes due to location, and, I preferred a female dentist. I was pleasantly surprised with the office, the staff and with Dr. Haynes. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Haynes is intelligent, professional and a straight shooter. Her work is beautifully done. I have been seeing Dr. Haynes for years now, and I look back to my insurance change as being a godsend!
  • Ann B.
    Verified Patient
    08-25-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr Haynes is a great dentist and is very trustworthy!
  • JP B.
    Verified Patient
    08-18-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr. Haynes and her staff are very professional. I would highly recommend her practice.
  • Olivia A.
    Verified Patient
    08-10-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The cleanings and x-rays I've had with Dr. Haynes are effective, quick, and done very well. I am glad to have her as my denist!
  • Peggy H.
    Verified Patient
    07-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    good care

About us

Thank you for your interest in our dental practice located in Historic Haddon Heights. The entire dental staff is dedicated not only to restoring patient's teeth and gums to health, but focuses on preventative care and patient education. Our office has a small, friendly atmosphere that puts our patients at ease. You will not find a crowded waiting room or have trouble .... [more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

801 Station Ave, Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

Hours:

Mondays 8:00 am-8:00 pm;Tuesday 7:00 am-7:00 pm; Wednesday 7:00 am-4:00 pm; Thursday 9:00 am-5:00 pm.(Emergencys only); Friday 9:00 am-5:00 pm.(Emergencys only)
Treatments:
General Dentistry, including root canals, extractions including wisdom teeth extractions, Cad/Cam technology and invisible braces.
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Polish